November 24, 2005

The teams for Germany

The teams to play in the World Cup finals in Germany next year are:


Germany, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Holland, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Serbia and Montenegro, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland and Ukraine

South America

Argentina, Brazil, Ecuador and Paraguay


Iran, Japan, Saudi Arabia and South Korea

North and Central America and Caribbean

Costa Rica, Mexico, Trinidad and Tobago and USA


Angola, Ghana, Ivory Coast, Togo and Tunisia

Lastly, Australia - not that those Aussies stand much chance but they sure do know how to have a good time.


Post a Comment

<< Home